Eugene Maker Space Forums
Various Discussions...

Home » Public Forums » Announce » Election
Election [message #14537] Thu, 16 November 2017 10:02
Tom Upchurch is currently offline  Tom Upchurch
Messages: 55
Registered: June 2017
Things are coming together for the EMS board election.

Nominations need to be accepted by 10:00 AM on Saturday, November 25th.
The election will take place from 11 AM that day until 11 AM December
2. Voting is either online or in person at the shop. We eill use
Opavote for the election. * * I
will be running the election software. Any member who is not running is
welcome to observe.

There are currently six candidates for the board.

Karen Englebeck
Joe Tyndall
Kevin Forsythe
Jeffery Garman
Ben Hallert
Pioter Esden-Tempski

There are eight nominees who have yet to accept or decline.

Eric Hartman
Bruce Cooley
Weston Turner
John Burridge
Clif Cox
Kassandra Kaplan
Michelle Kaplan

There are four nominees who have declined.

Tom Upchurch
Jim Callaway
Rick Osgood
Tanda Linde

Let me know if I missed anyone.
Announce mailing list
Previous Topic: Election time
Next Topic: eligible voters
Goto Forum:

Current Time: Wed Dec 12 16:29:09 PST 2018

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.01169 seconds