Eugene Maker Space Forums
Various Discussions...

Home » Public Forums » Announce » eligible voters
eligible voters [message #14602] Thu, 23 November 2017 05:05
Tom Upchurch is currently offline  Tom Upchurch
Messages: 55
Registered: June 2017
Here is our list of members currently eligible to vote. I notice a few
names missing that I think are eligible voters including three of the
candidates that have accepted. All three board members will be out of
town this weekend. If you believe you should be on the list and want to
vote send me an email and I'll check it out next week.

Ben Hallert
Clif Cox
Dale De Roos
Craig Godwin
Piotr Esden-Tempski
Kevin Forsythe
Sam Foster
Paris Sinclair
Eric Hartman
Mary Bach-jackson
Dick McRill
Tom Upchurch
Michael Bacarella
Justin Hannigan
Chris Franks
Joe Tyndall
David White
Michael Burlingame
James Jarvis
Peter Radford
Adam Dutton
Bruce Newland
Announce mailing list
Previous Topic: Election
Next Topic: Fwd: Voting
Goto Forum:

Current Time: Wed Dec 12 16:12:47 PST 2018

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.02974 seconds