Eugene Maker Space Forums
Various Discussions...

User Information
Registered on Thu, 07 September 2017 Message Count 40
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Proposed agenda for 6PM Eugene Maker Space BoD meeting tonight Discuss Wed, 03 January 2018 10:46
Re: Call for agenda items Discuss Mon, 01 January 2018 17:34
Re: Call for agenda items Discuss Mon, 01 January 2018 15:12
Re: Unable to vote Discuss Sat, 02 December 2017 00:18
Candidate Pledge Discuss Tue, 28 November 2017 09:31
Re: Nominating Jher Discuss Sun, 26 November 2017 18:31
Re: Nominating Jher Discuss Sun, 26 November 2017 18:01
Re: Nominating Jher Discuss Sun, 26 November 2017 13:40
Re: Nominating Jher Discuss Sun, 26 November 2017 13:30
Re: Nominating Jher Discuss Sun, 26 November 2017 11:29
Re: Nominating Jher Discuss Sat, 25 November 2017 22:44
Board Nomination: Dale De Roos Discuss Wed, 22 November 2017 05:04
Re: Multi bin storage shelf donation Discuss Sun, 19 November 2017 18:18
Candidate Statement Discuss Sat, 18 November 2017 23:55
BOD Nomination: Beata Discuss Thu, 16 November 2017 18:43
Re: Fwd: Election Discuss Thu, 16 November 2017 18:03
BOD Elections... seconding nominations Discuss Thu, 16 November 2017 10:12
BOD Nomination: Tanda Linde Discuss Thu, 16 November 2017 08:28
BOD Nomination: Michelle Kaplan Discuss Thu, 16 November 2017 08:12
BOD Nomination: Kassandra Kaplan Discuss Thu, 16 November 2017 08:06
Re: Election time Discuss Thu, 16 November 2017 08:01
Re: nominating Karen Englebeck Discuss Tue, 07 November 2017 06:45
nominating Ben Hallert Discuss Thu, 26 October 2017 20:23
Re: EMS Lightning Talks Discuss Wed, 18 October 2017 23:15
Re: Bridgeport help? Discuss Fri, 13 October 2017 02:20
Bridgeport help? Discuss Thu, 12 October 2017 15:20
Where do these things go? Discuss Thu, 12 October 2017 02:21
Re: Adopt an Art Installation - overhead Discuss Mon, 09 October 2017 11:57
Re: EMS Lightning Talks Discuss Mon, 09 October 2017 00:47
Adopt an Art Installation! Discuss Sat, 07 October 2017 00:36
Webcam seems to be down again (http://shop.eugenemakerspace.com:2001/) Discuss Wed, 04 October 2017 01:35
Fwd: Selling unused equipment to generate funds for the organization Discuss Mon, 02 October 2017 18:23
Last night, I accidentally left a green Ziploc bag full of plastic chain links next to the versalaser. If anyone is going down to the shop, could you please put that bag on my box in member storage? It's on the wooden shelves, the banker box with some thr Discuss Sat, 30 September 2017 13:36
Re: EMS Membership Census Discuss Thu, 21 September 2017 16:58
Re: Took a stab at writing up last meeting's minutes Discuss Wed, 13 September 2017 13:39
Add to agenda for 9/21: Who owns the LaserMaster? Can we modify it? Discuss Mon, 11 September 2017 12:48
Re: LaserMaster Status update? Discuss Mon, 11 September 2017 11:06
Re: LaserMaster Status update? Discuss Mon, 11 September 2017 10:12
LaserMaster Status update? Discuss Fri, 08 September 2017 13:03
Karen's notes from EMS Board Meeting, 9/7/2017. Discuss Thu, 07 September 2017 21:36

Current Time: Wed Feb 21 05:20:26 PST 2018

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.14358 seconds