Eugene Maker Space Forums
Various Discussions...

User Information
Registered on Tue, 26 September 2017 Message Count 18
Forum: Date Posted
Re: what is 'Inventors Haven' ? Discuss Fri, 13 October 2017 12:40
Re: what is 'Inventors Haven' ? Discuss Fri, 13 October 2017 11:41
Re: Watch Billions in Change 2! New Film, New Ideas, New InventionsĀ  Discuss Fri, 13 October 2017 04:40
Re: Adopt an Art Installation - overhead Discuss Wed, 11 October 2017 04:19
Re: Adopt an Art Installation - overhead Discuss Mon, 09 October 2017 14:49
Re: Adopt an Art Installation! Discuss Sun, 08 October 2017 06:27
Re: Link to Paypal Giving Fund Partnership, so EMS can receive Donations from Global Givers. Discuss Thu, 05 October 2017 16:02
Cleaning the shop and volenteering in general to help out. Discuss Mon, 02 October 2017 20:48
Re: Fwd: Selling unused equipment to generate funds for the organization Discuss Mon, 02 October 2017 19:53
Re: Selling unused equipment to generate funds for the organization Discuss Mon, 02 October 2017 18:33
Re: Selling unused equipment to generate funds for the organization Discuss Mon, 02 October 2017 18:24
Re: Selling unused equipment to generate funds for the organization Discuss Mon, 02 October 2017 18:01
Re: Selling unused equipment to generate funds for the organization Discuss Mon, 02 October 2017 17:31
Official Notice to all of the Membership Regarding Cleanup & the official Day. Discuss Sat, 30 September 2017 13:00
Re: Clean-up of the Shop. Discuss Sat, 30 September 2017 12:39
Re: Shop Cleanup Day... which is today! Discuss Fri, 29 September 2017 09:38
Re: EMS Lightning Talks Update Discuss Wed, 27 September 2017 12:54
I need to know the day and time for cleanup... Discuss Tue, 26 September 2017 20:21

Current Time: Thu Aug 16 14:23:41 PDT 2018

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.11769 seconds