Eugene Maker Space Forums
Various Discussions...

SUBFORUMS
  Spring Cleaning
By: Karen Englebeck on Fri, 18 May 2018 19:40
  Re: Spring Cleaning
By: Karen Englebeck on Sat, 19 May 2018 05:00
  Re: Spring Cleaning
By: dperko on Sat, 19 May 2018 13:05
  Re: Spring Cleaning
By: Karen Englebeck on Sat, 19 May 2018 17:02
  Re: Spring Cleaning
By: normgr00 on Sun, 20 May 2018 08:12
  Re: Spring Cleaning
By: Clif on Sun, 20 May 2018 09:25
  Re: Spring Cleaning
By: Karen Englebeck on Sun, 20 May 2018 10:15
  Re: Spring Cleaning
By: Taper Wickel on Sat, 19 May 2018 13:46
  Re: Spring Cleaning
By: Karen Englebeck on Sun, 20 May 2018 08:16
  Cosplay/Costuming Bundle on Humble Bundle
By: Karen Englebeck on Wed, 16 May 2018 17:53
  Random pile of sewing machine parts
By: Karen Englebeck on Tue, 15 May 2018 19:54
  2-day Amateur (Ham) Radio Technician License Class - Saturday, May 19 and S...
By: Karen Englebeck on Sun, 06 May 2018 01:38
  CNC
By: hal piper on Wed, 02 May 2018 11:04
  ISO Wall-Mount First-Aid (type) Box
By: Karen Englebeck on Tue, 01 May 2018 13:17
  Re: ISO Wall-Mount First-Aid (type) Box
By: Karen Englebeck on Tue, 01 May 2018 16:47
  Re: ISO Wall-Mount First-Aid (type) Box
By: Jim Callaway on Tue, 01 May 2018 17:40
  eugenemakerspace.com mailing list memberships reminder
By: mailman-owner on Tue, 01 May 2018 05:00
  Earth day Open house at the Eugene Science Center (Formerly the Science Fac...
By: Clif on Fri, 20 April 2018 21:53
  Re: Earth day Open house at the Eugene Science Center (Formerly the Science...
By: Bob Miller on Wed, 25 April 2018 10:18
  Re: Earth day Open house at the Eugene Science Center (Formerly the Science...
By: Clif on Wed, 25 April 2018 10:29
  PLA Filament
By: Ron Kieser on Sat, 21 April 2018 21:53
  - A fun weekend Event with an EMS info booth opportunity -
By: Jeffrey Garman on Thu, 19 April 2018 13:26
  Badge printer
By: Rick Osgood on Wed, 18 April 2018 19:10
  Re: Badge printer
By: Taper Wickel on Wed, 18 April 2018 19:22
  Re: Badge printer
By: dperko on Wed, 18 April 2018 20:11
  Fwd: EMS Contact Form: Memberships
By: Jeffrey Garman on Thu, 12 April 2018 08:18
  Re: EMS Contact Form: Memberships
By: Jeffrey Garman on Thu, 12 April 2018 08:01
  Call for agenda items
By: Ben Hallert on Tue, 03 April 2018 07:52
  Re: Call for agenda items
By: AdnatEdnil on Tue, 03 April 2018 10:25
  Re: Call for agenda items
By: AdnatEdnil on Tue, 03 April 2018 10:31
  Re: Call for agenda items
By: Karen Englebeck on Tue, 03 April 2018 10:44
  Re: Call for agenda items
By: Karen Englebeck on Tue, 03 April 2018 15:39
  eugenemakerspace.com mailing list memberships reminder
By: mailman-owner on Sun, 01 April 2018 05:01
  HobbyKing sale on 3D filament.
By: dperko on Thu, 01 March 2018 09:16
  Re: HobbyKing sale on 3D filament.
By: Beata on Mon, 05 March 2018 11:09
  Proposed agenda for the 6PM Eugene Maker Space BoD meeting tonight
By: Ben Hallert on Thu, 01 March 2018 14:53
  eugenemakerspace.com mailing list memberships reminder
By: mailman-owner on Thu, 01 March 2018 05:00
  Re: EMS Contact Form: old toaster for repair
By: Clif on Mon, 26 February 2018 09:34
  Re: EMS Contact Form: old toaster for repair
By: Paris John Sinclair on Mon, 26 February 2018 11:44
  Re: EMS Contact Form: old toaster for repair
By: Amber Roegner on Mon, 26 February 2018 20:42
  Call for agenda items
By: Ben Hallert on Mon, 26 February 2018 12:18
  Re: Call for agenda items
By: Jeffrey Garman on Mon, 26 February 2018 13:02
  FW: One week left to enter the Product Design Challenge
By: Emily Shelton on Mon, 26 February 2018 12:01
  Re: EMS Contact Form: Glass blowing supplies
By: Clif on Mon, 26 February 2018 09:46
  Re: EMS Contact Form: A request for help
By: Clif on Mon, 26 February 2018 09:25
  Not all it's cracked up to be: - This Sinks -
By: Jeffrey Garman on Tue, 20 February 2018 09:36
  Re: Not all it's cracked up to be: - This Sinks -
By: Tom Conlin on Wed, 21 February 2018 12:18
  Re: Not all it's cracked up to be: - This Sinks -
By: Kassandra Kaplan on Fri, 23 February 2018 15:12
  Re: Not all it's cracked up to be: - This Sinks -
By: Jeffrey Garman on Fri, 23 February 2018 16:13
  Re: Not all it's cracked up to be: - This Sinks -
By: Kassandra Kaplan on Fri, 23 February 2018 16:17
  Lost: Pen holder with bus pass
By: Taper Wickel on Wed, 21 February 2018 20:34
  Missplaced Mini-Pump
By: Jeffrey Garman on Wed, 21 February 2018 12:56
  Re: Missplaced Mini-Pump
By: Karen Englebeck on Wed, 21 February 2018 15:29
  Fwd: Pi Day Celebrations
By: AdnatEdnil on Wed, 14 February 2018 07:26
  datacenters in/near Eugene
By: Michael Bacarella on Fri, 02 February 2018 12:58
  Amazon Smile & EMS
By: Ben Hallert on Thu, 01 February 2018 16:07
  Proposed agenda for the 6PM Eugene Maker Space BoD meeting tonight
By: Ben Hallert on Thu, 01 February 2018 15:32
  eugenemakerspace.com mailing list memberships reminder
By: mailman-owner on Thu, 01 February 2018 05:00
  Call for agenda items
By: Ben Hallert on Wed, 31 January 2018 16:21
  Lost Wallet
By: Ron Kieser on Mon, 22 January 2018 11:18
  Space organization much improved!
By: Sam Foster on Wed, 17 January 2018 15:01
  Shop looks awesome!
By: Rick Osgood on Mon, 15 January 2018 12:05
  Re: Shop looks awesome!
By: Tom Conlin on Mon, 15 January 2018 17:46
  Re: Shop looks awesome!
By: tomu on Mon, 15 January 2018 19:03
  Laser status & call for info
By: Ben Hallert on Mon, 15 January 2018 11:43
  3D printer
By: Chad Barnes on Sun, 07 January 2018 19:45
  3D printing!
By: Chad Barnes on Sun, 07 January 2018 16:48
  Non-election related!: New Member FAQ input
By: Michael Bacarella on Sat, 18 November 2017 10:18
  Re: Non-election related!: New Member FAQ input
By: Michael Bacarella on Sat, 18 November 2017 10:19
  Re: Non-election related!: New Member FAQ input
By: AdnatEdnil on Sat, 18 November 2017 15:58
  Re: Non-election related!: New Member FAQ input
By: Tom Upchurch on Sat, 18 November 2017 19:41
  Re: Non-election related!: New Member FAQ input
By: Michael Bacarella on Sun, 07 January 2018 09:48
  Proposed agenda for 6PM Eugene Maker Space BoD meeting tonight
By: Ben Hallert on Wed, 03 January 2018 09:59
  Re: Proposed agenda for 6PM Eugene Maker Space BoD meeting tonight
By: Karen Englebeck on Wed, 03 January 2018 10:46
  Re: Proposed agenda for 6PM Eugene Maker Space BoD meeting tonight
By: Piotr Esden-Tempski on Wed, 03 January 2018 11:13
Goto Forum:
  
Legend New Messages New Messages   No New messages No New messages   Locked (w/ unread messages) Locked (w/ unread messages)   Locked Locked   Moved to another forum Moved to another forum

Current Time: Sun May 20 16:35:55 PDT 2018

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.06929 seconds